haber-Yachts.ASIA
為香港和台灣的HABER愛好者提供服務
為什麼我們喜愛HABER?
絕對物超所值
理念

     HABER YACHTS sp. z o.o. 自1991年開始製造遊艇,我們的目標一直是滿足顧客的極致的需求。我們的遊艇總是吸引了解航海安全,講究舒適,結合現代實用性與古典的顧客。我們為每個顧客量身訂做屬於他們自己的HABER遊艇,每艘遊艇都是獨一無二的,帶給顧客完全的獨特感。直接面對顧客讓我們持續不斷地精進我們的造船技術。

品質

     
造船的必要關鍵因素: 玻璃纖維板,木製,及不鏽鋼硬體皆為公司內部所造。這讓我們對品質有完全的控制,也給我們極大的彈性回應顧客的各種需求。建造HABER的船,我們使用最高品質的材料,所有的設備皆來自經過嚴格測試享有盛譽的供應商。所有的玻璃纖維板皆是以傳統的方法,手工製成膠膜和樹脂,而塑型的元件被置於溫控室30天以確保其固化。船身的建造完全根據船級社的要求,活動船板的箱子建於船身之內以確保結構的堅固。船的傾斜度,穩定度,防水性和每艘特製的船都在波羅地海做測試。

安全與舒適

     HABER 遊艇既安全又舒適也有高功能的船帆。上部結構既高又釉亮提供艙內的站立高度和超優的航行視野。具有透明側遮護板的屋頂從上部構造的船尾分壁延伸,提供了方便的自然噴射屏障。此外,自動排水的封閉式船尾橫檔駕駛艙座椅位於甲板標高以下,為船員提供了真正的安全感。它與上部構造一起保護船員免受在港口裡面和航行時的風雨。船體,甲板和上部構造的形狀確保了所有HABER遊艇的獨特穩定性。根據A類和B類標準製造的遊艇可以自撥正從所有傾斜度到最多包括180°,從桅杆向下位置。這就是所謂的「不倒翁玩具」效應。船體的幾何形狀,精心規劃的內部佈局和船體結構的佈局確保了功能性並保證了這種尺寸的任何其他遊艇無法比擬的舒適性。遊艇配有功能齊全的舒適廚房和獨立的盥洗室,可選擇淋浴。床位下又架子上又間隔內有充足的存儲空間。HABER的推進裝置是一種帶有傳統直軸的舷內柴油發動機,發動機室充分隔熱並安裝在駕駛艙地板下。HABER遊艇配備了guari型式的gaff索具,可以提供非常堅固和簡單的索具,以及適合輕風和風暴條件的大型且易於使用的主帆。所有索具和帆的處理,包括降低和升高桅杆,都可以由一個人完成。船體線條的和諧性確保了出色的方向穩定性和出色的機動性。由於它們的吃水深度淺又水線上面高度相當低(如果桅杆降低)HABER遊艇非常適合湖泊,河流和運河。強度和穩定性使其成為內陸和離岸航行的理想選擇。由於尺寸和重量,HABER也易於運輸。由於這些屬性,我們的船隻可以到達許多其他遊艇無法進入的偏遠和有趣的地方。各種附加設備使買方有可能獨立定制他們的遊艇。
· 船艙內部空間挑高,寬敞,有廚房和盥洗室

· 船纜和桅杆升降可由一人操控

· 較小型號的HABER可由汽車路上拖拉

· 內部或外部的格局設計可因應顧客需求

· 許多儲存空間

· 高功能的船帆

· 安全穩定的設計因應各種內河,沿岸,離岸,海洋的航道

· 尖端的C4自我操控系統

· 安裝在機艙地板下的船內柴油機讓維修沒有死角

還有許多許多
HABER 800
HABER 800證實了HABER 660的成功。和所有HABERS一樣,這艘也有寬敞的船艙內部,有5個艙位,1.90米的站立高度,獨立的船首和盥洗室間隔,舒適的廚房和充足空間的儲物櫃。由於設計巧妙,桅杆可以在15分鐘內由一個人單獨升降。該遊艇設計用於湖泊,河流,沿海海域和離岸的短或中長度巡航,並按照歐洲的C,B,A類別設計。由於單桅縱帆船的索具,使得操作非常容易。HABER 800 gaff型式的單桅縱帆船也有我們獨特的C4自我操控系統。

HABER 800的技術參數


HABER 800 Sloop




HABER 800 Cutter 



HABER 800 C4自我操控游艇





HABER 660
由於吃水淺,折疊桅杆和航海能力,這艘遊艇特別被設計用於湖泊,河流,沿海海域和離岸的短和中長途巡航。HABER 660的建造是按照C,B類別設計。HABER 660 gaff型式的單桅縱帆船非常經濟也便於運輸。以獨桅縱帆船型式的索具和我們獨特的C4自我操控系統來製造這艘遊艇是可能的。

HABER 660的技術參數


HABER 660 Sloop




HABER 660 Cutter 



HABER 660 C4自我操控游艇





HABER 620
這是HABER造船廠生產的最新型號,是與HABER遊艇開始您的航海探險的完美起動船。由於船體採用創新的淺吃水設計,哪個有底部部分平坦,因此該船非常通用。HABER 620 gaff型式的單桅縱帆船運行起來非常經濟,便於在公路上運輸,配備4馬力舷外發動機的標準重量約為1300公斤。它建造是按照C類別設計的嚴格標準。遊艇提供船艙內部空間挑高,寬敞。就像在所有HABER遊艇中一樣,廁所位於專用空間中,這對於這種尺寸的遊艇來說非常罕見。

HABER 620的技術參數


HABER 620 Gaff Sloop





售後服務
HABER 800和HABER 660均可經由40呎貨櫃運輸,大大降低了運輸成本。我們還處理您美麗全新HABER的進口事務,索具設置和試航。或者,我們作為想要出售HABER擁有者的經紀人(雖然人不多)!如需維修,試航,資訊查詢,友好對話等等,歡迎隨時與我們聯繫。
網站鏈接
製造業者的網站
在HABER的主網站上, 您可以了解更多: www.haber-yachts.com


HABER帆船目錄冊
請查看我們的帆船目錄冊:
http://haber-yachts.com/uploads/YS-zagle/FLASH/index.html


日本的HABER愛好者
我們的日語網站看看:
www.haber-yachts.jp


聯繫
發送

直接接觸


多 米 尼 克 國 際 海 運 登 記 香 港 區 辦 事 處 有 限 公 司 
登記辦事處:中華人民共和國香港特別行政區上環禧利街27號富輝商業中心7樓702室

info@haber-yachts.asia 
 
電話: +852 6067-5608 / +86 147 1450-5608


© 多米尼克國際海運登記香港區辦事處有限公司

haber-Yachts.ASIA
SERVING HABER-LOVERS IN HONG KONG AND TAIWAN
WHY DO WE LOVE HABER?
Unbelievable Value for Money 
Philosophy

     HABER YACHTS sp. z o.o. has been building yachts since 1991 and our aim has always been to satisfy the demands of customers who can recognize and appreciate exceptional quality. Our yachts appeal to buyers who understand good seakeeping, safety, comfort and the combination of modern practicality with traditional styling. We build HABER yachts exclusively to individual order, each yacht is unique and gives the sense of its exceptionality to the customer. Working directly with our customers, we continue to modernise and develop the way we build our boats.

Quality

     
The key elements necessary to build the yacht: fibreglass lamination, woodwork and stainless steel hardware are all performed in house. This enables us to keep full control of the quality and gives us tremendous flexibility to respond to customers' needs. To build HABER yachts we use the highest quality materials along with equipment from well-proven and established suppliers. All of the lamination is done in the traditional way with gelcoat and resin being hand laid, then the moulded components remain in a climate controlled environment for 30 days to ensure proper curing. Hull construction is designed in accordance with the requirements of Classification Associations' regulations and centerboard boxes are laminated integrally with the hull to ensure structural strength. The trim, stability, watertightness and engine operation of every boat are checked in our test basin with more customised yachts also being tested on the Baltic Sea.

Safety and Comfort

     HABER yachts are safe, comfortable and handle excellently under sail. The high and well-glazed superstructure ensures standing height in the cabin and exceptional visibility while navigating. The roof with transparent side shields which extend from the aft bulkhead of the superstructure provides a convenient natural sprayhood and the self draining closed transom cockpit with seats below the deck line offers a real sense of safety to the crew. Together with the superstructure it protects the crew from wind and rain both in the harbour and while sailing. The shape of the hull, deck and superstructure ensures the unique stability of all HABER yachts. Those yachts built to categories A and B right themselves from all angles of heel up to and including 180°, from the mast-down position. This is the so-called tumbler-toy effect. The geometry of the hull, the carefully planned interior layout and the layout of the hull structure ensure functionality and guarantee comfort unequalled by any other yacht of this size. The yachts are equipped with a functional and comfortable galley and a separate heads compartment with the option of a shower. There is ample storage under the bunks, on the shelves and in the compartments. The HABERS' propulsion is an inboard diesel engine with traditional straight shaft and the engine rooms are adequately insulated and installed under the cockpit floor. HABER yachts are equipped with the guari-type gaff rig which gives very firm and simple rigging with a large and easy-to-use mainsail for light winds right up to storm conditions. All rig and sail handling, including lowering and raising the mast, can be done by one person. The harmonious hull lines ensure exceptional directional stability and excellent manoeuvrability. Owing to their shallow draught and reasonably low height over the water line (with the mast lowered) HABER yachts are excellent for cruises on lakes, rivers and canals and their strength and stability make them perfect for inshore and offshore navigation. HABERS are also easy to transport due to their dimensions and weight. Thanks to these properties our boats can reach many remote and interesting places not accessible by other yachts. A long list of additional equipment gives the buyer a possibility of independent customisation of their yacht.
· Spacious cabins of standing height with galley and separate heads compartment

· Rigging and mast raising/lowering can be done by one person

· Smaller models are trailerable

· Highly customisable interior and exterior

· Lots of storage space

· Excellent handling under sail

· Stable and seaworthy with design specifications for inland, coastal, offshore and ocean passages

· Cutting edge C4 self-steering system

· Full access to diesel inboard engine installed under the cockpit floor

and the list goes on and on...
HABER 800
HABER 800 confirmed the success achieved by HABER 660. Characteristically of all HABERS, this one also has a spacious cabin with 5 berths, 1.90 m standing height, a separate forepeak and a heads compartment, a comfortable galley and plenty of storage space in the lockers. Thanks to a clever design the mast can be lowered and raised within 15 minutes by one person. The yacht is designed for short and medium length cruises on lakes, rivers, coastal waters and offshore and is built to design categories C, B and A. It is very easy to operate thanks to the rigging in the sloop version. The HABER 800 gaff sloop is also available with our unique C4 self-steering system.

HABER 800 Technical Data

HABER 800 Sloop



HABER 800 Cutter 



HABER 800 C4 Self-Steering Yacht





HABER 660
Thanks to the shallow draught, the folding mast and the seaworthiness the yacht is designed for short and medium long cruises on lakes, rivers, coastal waters and offshore - it is built in categories C and B. The HABER 660 gaff sloop is very economical and easy to transport. It is possible to make this yacht with the cutter-version rigging and with our unique C4 self-steering system.

HABER 660 Technical Data

HABER 660 Sloop



HABER 660 Cutter 



HABER 660 C4 Self-Steering Yacht





HABER 620
It is the latest model produced by HABER shipyard, a perfect starter boat to begin your sailing adventure with HABER yachts. Thanks to innovative shallow draft design of the hull (partially flat bottom) the boat is quite versatile. HABER 620 gaff sloop is also very economical to run and easy to transport over the road (standard weight with 4HP outboard - about 1300kg). It is built to exacting standards using the design category C. The yacht offers standing height in the cabin and boasts an interior that is very spacious. The toilet is in a dedicated space (like in all HABER yachts) which is very rare for a yacht of its size.

HABER 620 Technical Data

HABER 620 Gaff Sloop




Aftersales Services
Both HABER 800 and HABER 660 can be shipped by 40' container which greatly reduces delivery costs. We also handle the import, commissioning and launching of your beautiful new HABER. Alternatively, we act as brokers for HABER owners who wish to sell (though not many do!). For repairs, test sails, maintenance, queries, friendly conversation and so on, please feel free to contact us.
links
Manufacturer's Website
Learn more about HABER from our main website: www.haber-yachts.com


HABER Sailing Catalogue
We invite you to read our sailing catalogue:
http://haber-yachts.com/uploads/YS-zagle/FLASH/index.html


HABER-lovers in Japan
We invite you to explore our Japanese website: www.haber-yachts.jp


CONTACT
send

CONTACTS


Commonwealth of Dominica International Maritime Registry Hong Kong Regional Office Limited
Registered Office: Rm 701-2, 7/F, Fu Fai Commercial Centre 27 Hillier Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong SAR, PRC

info@haber-yachts.asia

Tel : +852 6067-5608 / +86 147 1450-5608


© commonwealth of dominica international maritime registry hong kong regional office limited